Equipment Inspection Tracker

Observer NameDate of InspectionSiteUnit Number - AlbanyUnit Number - Grand ForksUnit Number - RosemountUnit Number - WellsWheels / TiresLightsWipersHydraulic, Fuel and Oil LevelsAny Visible Damage to EquipmentFire extinguisherPhotos of IssuesComments
Harold04/15/2021AlbanyME04-15 Kawaski MulePassPassPassPassPassPass
Tim Forster04/15/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria

Tim Forster04/14/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria

Tim Forster04/13/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria auxiliary hoist control doesn’t work and 3 lights out on top corners wiper goes off the window

Tim Forster04/13/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria auxiliary hoist control doesn’t work and 3 lights out on top corners wiper goes off the window

John Richardson04/12/2021AlbanyMJ03-15 Mi JackPassPassPassPassPassPass
Tim Forster04/12/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria 3 out on corners wiper goes off window

Eduardo Lopez04/10/2021AlbanyMJ03-15 Mi JackPassPassPassPassPassPass
John kluver04/09/2021AlbanyYT16 International Yard TruckPassPassPassPassPassPass
John kluver04/09/2021AlbanyYT16 International Yard TruckPassPassPassPassPassPass
Eduardo Lopez04/09/2021AlbanyMJ03-15 Mi JackPassPassPassPassPassPass
John Richardson04/08/2021AlbanyMJ03-15 Mi JackPassPassPassPassPassPass
Will04/08/2021AlbanyRed Stressing JackPassPassPassPassPassPass
Tim Forster04/08/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria 3 lights out on top corners and the bottom wiper is worn and goes off the window

Tim Forster04/08/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailFailPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria 3 lights out on top corners and the bottom wiper is worn and goes off the window

John kluver04/08/2021AlbanyYT16 International Yard TruckPassPassPassPassPassPass
Harold04/07/2021AlbanyME04-15 Kawaski MulePassPassPassPassPassPass
John kluver04/07/2021AlbanyYT16 International Yard TruckPassPassPassPassPassPass
Rodney Bueckers04/07/2021AlbanyRM45-15 Advance 2015PassPassPassPassPassPass
Tim Forster04/07/2021AlbanyMJ01-15 Mi JackPassFailPassPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria 3 lights out on top corners

Tim Forster04/06/2021AlbanyMJ02-15 Mi JackPassFailPassPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria 1 strobe light out

John Kluver04/06/2021AlbanyYT16 International Yard TruckPassPassPassPassPassPass
Harold04/05/2021AlbanyME04-15 Kawaski MulePassPassPassPassPassPass
Rodney Bueckers04/05/2021AlbanyRM45-15 Advance 2015PassPassPassPassPassPass
Tim Forster04/05/2021AlbanyMJ02-15 Mi JackPassFailPassPassPassPass

Please explain fail criteria strobe light out

Observer NameDate of InspectionSiteUnit Number - AlbanyUnit Number - Grand ForksUnit Number - RosemountUnit Number - WellsWheels / TiresLightsWipersHydraulic, Fuel and Oil LevelsAny Visible Damage to EquipmentFire extinguisherPhotos of IssuesComments